Webinars

Preparing your Identity Program for Evolving Business Demands in Higher Education

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020

11 a.m. PDT | 1 p.m. CDT | 2 p.m. EDT

Join us on Thursday, August 20th at 2pm ET for an online discussion on Preparing your Identity Program for Evolving Business Demands in Higher Education. Matt Connors, Director of Information Security, Southern New Hampshire University and experts from SailPoint and Integral Partners will discuss steps institutions can be taking internally now to prepare for future investment including:

• Reviewing and Streamlining Existing IAM Services and Processes
• Completing Your Application / Service Inventory
• Reviewing the Organization to Support IAM
• Identifying and Defining IAM Policies and Standards
• Working with IAM Stakeholders to Identify Priorities
• Developing Internal Skillsets Required for IAM Solutions

REGISTER NOW

X